I guess we all must be Juan Ventura here, as almost everybody that posts on this forum uses him, as well as on Jacksons forum, ISOC, and a couple other travel and information forums that I belong to. Most of us on here have actually met in person. Juan is far and away the best, as everyone here attests to. You certainly have no credibility with your one post. lol
Update to my post:
I was just on Craigslist Colombia looking for a permanent apartment for a friend, and I see our new friend here with his one post, joeStern, is not from Africa as he states with his flag, but is Vince from Canada who has the rental agency
www.soldeindias.com that has many negative reviews on many forums, including on here, so stay away from this agency. It looks like he has a history of bashing Juan Ventura on Craigslist Colombia. He does not seem to intelligent either from the way he writes and spells. Lying on here about who he is, is just another example of why not to use his agency, and it gives credence to the many negative reviews others have posted about, where he was called out for lying and making promises that turned out to be lies.
http://colombia.en.craigslist.org/vac/1997474873.html
http://colombia.en.craigslist.org/vac/1997150441.html
If the above posts are deleted, and if anyone is interested in reading them, let me know as I saved them. I also notified my friend who holds a prominent position at Craigslist of this, (youcan met him in July) asking him to delete the many negative posts referencing Juan, as we all know Juan is a great guy, so joesterns attempts to post negatively about Juan has just backfired.
