Welcome to the World Sex Guide.
Home Page  |  Sex Guide  |  Live Sex Shows  |  Adult Personals


See this thread regarding the new membership fee.

Forum to start charging for Private Message Access

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
     

    Seeking review on Sofia Escorts Agency

    Given the explosion of web advertising for escorts and other talent it's always challenging to know what's legitimate information and not a scam. Sooo, in light of that, does anyone have any info on Sofia-Escorts Agency?

    www.sofia-escorts.com

    Much appreciated.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Bulgaria European Union
    Posts
    37
     
    Online reviews say its fake and a woman called Ludmilla answers the emails. None of the girls look Bulgarian more like Russian

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    218
     
    Website is fake.

    Quote Originally Posted by hoatzin View Post
    Given the explosion of web advertising for escorts and other talent it's always challenging to know what's legitimate information and not a scam. Sooo, in light of that, does anyone have any info on Sofia-Escorts Agency?

    www.sofia-escorts.com

    Much appreciated.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10
     
    Quote Originally Posted by hoatzin View Post
    Given the explosion of web advertising for escorts and other talent it's always challenging to know what's legitimate information and not a scam. Sooo, in light of that, does anyone have any info on Sofia-Escorts Agency?

    www.sofia-escorts.com

    Much appreciated.
    So much ignorance and misinformation here.....

    www.sofia-escorts.com is NOT an agency.

    If you look carefully the website is divided into 2 differnet sections, for independents and agencies:
    http://sofia-escorts.com/sofia-independent-escorts - independents
    http://sofia-escorts.com/sofia-escort-agencies - agencies

    They are just a directory website also have advertising offer http://sofia-escorts.com/advertise just like many others escort advertising websites.
    If you click on some of the girls profile and see at the bottom there is a link to each of their own personal website that you can go to and contact the girl directly. I know this for sure because I have tried a couple of the girls there and they are completely independent. Also most of them are in a very differrent price range, from very cheap to very expensive.... only by that you can be sure they are not affiliated, agencies usually have the same price for all girls.



    to "bulgariagh!" : You are mistaken my friend. www.bulgarian-diamonds.com and www.sofia-escorts.com have nothing with each other, the first one is a scam agency and the other is simply a website directory.
    Last edited by TimG1311; 04-04-2011 at 03:43 PM.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Bulgaria European Union
    Posts
    37
     
    Quote Originally Posted by TimG1311 View Post
    [url]

    to "bulgariagh!" : You are mistaken my friend. www.bulgarian-diamonds.com and www.sofia-escorts.com have nothing with each other, the first one is a scam agency (read the reviews on the internet) and the other is a website directory with various escorts as I already explained.
    Yes I stand corrected and mistook the two sites. I confirm www.bulgarian-diamonds.com is the site which should be referred to as a scam.
    Having now looked at www.sofia-escorts.com I can even vouch for two of the escorts on there:

    Alexin (called Alex on other sites) http://sofia-escorts.com/sofia-indep...-sofia-escorts is by no means cheap but gave excellent service, a true GFE

    and Alex listed on there: http://sofia-escorts.com/sofia-escor...scorts-sweetie made my overnight stay in Sofia a night to remember, she offers local rates to foreigners too, 150 euro for the night. Highly recommended

    Sorry to the website owners and forum members for any confusion caused in my last post

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    7
     
    Several of the girls listed in www.sofia-escorts.com refers to their own web site. Anyone with experience with Julianna, http://sofia-escorts.com/sofia-indep...fia-escorts-bg ?

 

 
+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts