Welcome to the World Sex Guide.
Home Page  |  Sex Guide  |  Live Sex Shows  |  Adult Personals

See this thread regarding the new membership fee.

Forum to start charging for Private Message Access

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: sex in multan

Post sex in multan

I am new to multan from islamabad. Can multatanies help me about sex.Any place from where i can find some one or any contact no or address .Is there any sex in multan or not?help me.still i have no such friends who can inform me.I have listened about haram gate , qilla(darbar), shah rukne alam colony but no complete and reliable iformation.if any one knows please share it with me.Thanks for all.

Angry hello

mr or miss shamsa, tell me first that you are male or female ?
    lara

i am a male yar.

Angry nick

then y u r shamsa inspite of this that u r male?
    lara

Quote Originally Posted by silentflower2003
    then y u r shamsa inspite of this that u r male?
    yar reason is that when i was asked about identity , no idea was in my mind that which one should i select so i gave the name of the girl with whome i had sex for the first time in my life.

Talking location

what is ur location in multan and what do u do ? tell ur mail add also.
    i will tell u a bundle of contacts in multan.
    lara

hi i can help u if u want sex then the best place is shalimar hotel in dera adda just go in book a room easy u ask the on the counter and he will sort it out yeh the girls are fantastic though they r cheap 2 about 3 thousand a nite
    u can hav girls there just 4 shots 2 so enjoy and do send me sum infomation 2 u mongers

i am also intrested in multan addreses my e_mail ashharmuhammad@yahoo.com/ live in karachi but every two months come to faislabad &multan so thanks for advance

im also from multan and can provide contacts and nos. but i dont have much info i got friends who can give nos. can u ppl plz tell which places are here in the city to have some good time